Governing Board

Paper PeopleThe St. Johns Governing Board is comprised of five board members who freely dedicate their time and energy to serving our school community. Our board members know that the students should always come first; they make every decision with only the best interests of the students in mind.

Please Join Us

We value input from our community and invite you to attend our governing board meetings so you can be fully informed. We hold our meetings on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the district office board room, unless otherwise posted.

Upcoming Meetings

  • There will be a school board work study session on Tuesday, March 24, 2020, at 6:00 p.m. Please note that the work study session has been canceled.
  • The April board meeting date has changed to Thursday, April 9, 2020, at 6:30 p.m.

Public Notices of Board Meetings

All public notices of meetings will be posted electronically on this page and physically at the following locations; unless they are closed. Please view our Public Notice Governing Board Meeting Procedures - April 7 , 2020.

  • Apache County Library
    35 W. 3rd St. S.
    St. Johns, AZ 85936
  • Apache County Annex Building
    75 E. Cleveland St.
    St. Johns, AZ 85936
  • St. Johns Unified School District Office
    450 S. 13th W.
    St. Johns, AZ 85936

    Meet Our Board Members

    Eve Patterson

    Delos Bond

    David Eisley

    Brent Overson

    Leslie Wenhardt